Friday, 5 February 2016

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW - Podcast Show 6/2/16




As played on Grip of Delusion Radio every Saturday@ 3pm EST, 9pm CET, and 8pm UK


Band Order:

CRUST - Russia
Sludgy death 
https://crustband.bandcamp.com/album/slum-stories

INDICA - Australia
Stoned doom
https://cannabaceae-indica.bandcamp.com/

KOWLOON WALLED CITY - California USA
Sludgy doom
https://kowloonwalledcity.bandcamp.com/album/turk-street

QUEEN- UK
Rock

CHROMA - Australia
Doom, with a splash of hardcore.


PSYTHON - UK
Thrash

SONS OF APACHE - France
Progressive, psychedelic, stoner
https://sonsofapache1.bandcamp.com/ 

MOTHER CRONE -  Washington USA
Stoner doom
https://mothercrone.bandcamp.com/releases

PSYTHON (2nd Track)

SPIRITU -  New Mexico USA
Stoner, grunge

CLOUDS - London UK
Atmospheric, post-rock, Ambient 
https://doomclouds.bandcamp.com/album/doliu