Friday, 26 February 2016

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW - VOL 5 ( 27/2/2016 )


Playing this Saturday @3pm EST, 9pm CET and 8pm UK on Grip of Delusion Radio.

Band  Order:

Ocultum - Black River
Doom/sludge - Chile
Snowburner - You Blues, You Lose 
Stoner rock - Netherlands
Psychic Lemon - Death Cult blues
Psychedelic krautrock -UK
Mudweiser - Elvis Loves Me
Metallic rock -France
Brain Police - Love Chopper of Destiny 
Stoner - Iceland 
Venus Blue - Blue Sun Blues
 70's hard rock - Texas 
Snowburner - Reelin' in the Wasted Years
Stoner Rock - Netherlands
Dopefight - Brighton Town is a Fuckin' Whore
Sludge - UK
Mortification - Death  Requiem
Death metal - Australia
Humo Del Cairo - Sepia
Psychedelic stoner - Argentina
Hijo de la Tormenta - El Abuelo
Post rock, stoner, doom - Argentina
Stoneburner - Marriage  
Crust, doom - Portland, USA