Thursday, 20 October 2016

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW VOL 32 - Grip of Delusion Radio - 22/10/16


The Shrieks From Below - Playing each Saturday @3pm EST, 9pm CET and 8pm UK

This weeks show - 22/10/16

A few exclusive pre release tracks playing this weekend from Domkraft and Headless Kross, plus recent releases from Year of the Cobra, and Bloodnut. The oldest track is by Deadpeach from their 2011 desert/stoner rock album '2'

Thanks to 

Jadd Shickler- Magnetic Eye Records
Lisa Coverdale - Hold Tight PR

Running Order:

Phlefonyaar - Usual creepy intro
Headless Kross
Deadpeach
Bloodnut x2
Year of the Cobra
Domkraft x2
Year of the Cobra
Headless Kross