Friday, 13 January 2017

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW SHOW - Grip of Delusion Radio 14/1/2017 @3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm UK


The Shrieks From Below, each Saturday on Grip of Delusion Radio @3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm UK.

Thank you's this week to Qabar - Extreme Music PR

Exclusive track this week from Frowning's new, upcoming release 'Extinct'

NO TRACK TOO HEAVY, NO SONG TOO LONG, NO RIFF TOO SLOW

Band Order:

Blacksmoker - Hell Walks The Earth

Pombagira - Causeway Charred
Owain - Amber Elle
Bleeding Eyes - Full Fledged
El Gran Temor - Solitaria
An Unfinished Life - Mind, Made Fiction
Mongolia - Black Leaf
Frowning - Encumbered By Vermin
Green Monster - Sun Bandit
In Your Long Arms - Weakling

The Glasspack - Jim Beam and Good Green