Friday, 20 January 2017

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW VOL 42 - Grip of Delusion Radio Saturday 21st January 2017


The Shrieks From Below Show,playing on Grip of Delusion Radio every Saturday @ 3pm EST, 9pm CET, and 8pm UK.

This week I'm playing newies from Coffin Burner, Kassibal, and Witchden The obscure , The Black Explosion, classics from Dream Death, and a blast of grind from Pig Destroyer.

Band Order:

Phlefonyaar - The usual creepy intro (The Whoreson's Lament)

The Black Explosion - The Void

Coffin Burner - Setting a Pine Box on Fire

Dream Death - Back From The Dead

The Machine - Mountain 6

Kaasibal - The Void Nightmare

Frank Marino - Ain't Dead Yet
Pig Destroyer - Endgame

Crucifix - Born In Amity

Ivy Garden Of The Desert - Glicine

Flood - Lake Nyos

Witchden - Betraying The Sun

NO TRACK TOO HEAVY, NO SONG TOO LONG, NO RIFF TOO SLOW!