Thursday, 4 May 2017

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW PODCAST SHOW VOL 53 - Grip of Delusion Radio 6/5/2017




The Shrieks From Below, playing on Grip of Delusion Radio, each Saturday @3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm UK.

A massive thank you to El Colosso, for allowing me to play a couple of tracks off their stunning new album 'Pathways'

Band Order:

Phlefonyaar - The Whoreson's Lament - intro

Mountainwolf - 'Via Amorosa'

El Colosso - 'Leatherhead'


Windhand - 'Hesperus'


El Colosso - 'Moving Mountains'


Assblaster - 'Retox'

Bodybag - 'Fire, Walk With Me'


The Re Stoned - 'Feedback'

Ufo Gestapo - 'U.S.O'

Thinning The Herd - 'Wide Crossing'