Thursday, 11 May 2017

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW VOL 54 - Black Cloud All Dayer Tribute



The Shrieks From Below Podcast Show - Core Of Destruction each Saturday @ 3pm EST, 9pm CET and 8pm UK.

A tribute to a show I attended on 6/5/2017 at the Rebellion Bar in Manchester UK. This was one of the finest gigs I've attended for some time. Huge thank you's should go to Frenchie and Daffyd for putting on this show and keeping an excellent, varied line up despite various bands dropping out, including headliners Esoteric. Also a special mention to opening act Ba'al whose brand of post sludge will carry them beyond the realm of opening acts.

Band Order:

Ba'al


Petrichor - 'This Too Must Die'



Tides Of Sulfur - 'Lord Of Flies'


Tides Of Sulfur - 'Maltheist'


Groak - 'Notebook'





Khost - 'Hypocrisy, Banality, Possession'


Gnaw Their Tongues - 'Bloedkorst'


Space Witch - 'Hang The Witch'


Downfall Of Gaia - 'I Fade Away'