Thursday, 25 May 2017

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW VOL 55 - Core of Destruction Radio - 27/5/2017



The Shrieks From Below Podcast Show - Core of Destruction Radio each Saturday @3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm UK.


Thank you's for this week go out to :

Roberto Mura of Third I Rex who, as usual, looks to take over the show with his label's awesome brand of post - black metal. This weekI 'll be playing tracks from three bands from the Third I Rex Label https://3rdirex.bandcamp.com/, Lodo, Postvorta, and Mudbath.

Joni of Inverse Records https://www.inverse.fi/ for the opportunity to play something from the new Sapata album

BØG -  https://bog-mire.bandcamp.com/ for allowing me to play an unreleased track from their blackened sludge drenched EP 'Jim'

Band Order:

Way Of The Buffalo - "Sacred Sands"

Idlegod - "Infinite Waste"


Sapata - "MDD"


Lodo - "Lodo"


BØG - "Warm Smell Of The Dredge"


Postvorta - "Patau"


Mudbath - "Fire"