Saturday, 10 June 2017

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW PODCAST SHOW - Core of Destruction Radio - 10/6/2017



The Shrieks From Below, played on Core of Destruction Radio every Saturday @ 3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm UK

Thank you for supporting the show :

Quabar - Extreme Music PR~https://qabarpr.wordpress.com/

This weeks angst ridden, riff packed show features:

Kolossor  ~ 'Scourge' ( Gnarly, sludge tinged thrash)


Stone Cadaver ~ 'Removal of the Eye' (Stoner Rock)

Moribundo ~ 'Luz (Melodic doom/death)

Dirt Forge ~ 'Rust & Copper (Sludge)

Do ~ 'Astral Death' (doom sludge)

Superchiadeira ~ 'Coyote' (stoner Fuzz)

Field ~ 'Onyx' (Crushing doom)
Bad Boat ~ ' Uphill Struggle' (doom)
Causticgod ~ ' Precelestial Sojourn' ( experimental doom)
Aporya ~ 'Pain and Loneliness' (Gothic doom death)

Adrift For Days ~ 'A Sleepless Grey' (Psych tinged doom)