Friday, 2 June 2017

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW SHOW VOL 56 - Core Of Destruction Radio 3/6/2017



The Shrieks From Below, as played on Core Of Destruction Radio each Saturday @3pm EST, 9pm CET and 8pm UK

As always there are thank you's to attend to

Firstly the band Almost Honest https://almosthonestpa.bandcamp.com/
GraveHuffer https://gravehuffer.bandcamp.com/album/your-fault
Shadow Horse https://shadowhorse.bandcamp.com/releases
Container  https://containert.bandcamp.com/

A pretty varied show this Saturday. A mixture of old and new bands, and darkness and light. Doom, stoner, death and good ol' hard rock.

Band Order

Almost Honest -'Thunder Mouth'



Excruciation - 'Dignitas'

Sasquatch -'Roller'

Shadow Horse - 'Spear'



Container - 'Damage Control'


Slave Hands - 'Collapse'

Gravehuffer -'Gravehuffer'


Incantation - 'The Ibex Moon'


Radio Moscow - 'Deep Blue Sea'


Ataraxy - 'Hear The Ghouls'


Sunneater ((o)) -'Legion'