Saturday, 24 June 2017

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW VOL 59 - Core of Destruction Radio 24/6/2017



The Shrieks From Below, as playes on Core of Destruction Radio, each Saturday, @3pmEST, 9pm CET, and 8pm UK.

Today, The Shrieks From Below,plays tracks from 3 up and coming new releases, out in July. Olde - Temple, Hair of the Dog - This World Turns, Poseidon - Prologue. Plus recently released albums by Ruff Majik, and The Father of Serpents.

I made a new discovery, a band called Supasonic Fuzz, and I'm opening the show with a track from their Without album.

I'm also very excited to be playing one of the most epic death metal tracks ever, the 15 minute long 'Beast of Gods Creation' by Cryptic Fog......amazing.

Band Order:

Supasonic Fuzz -   https://www.7digital.com/artist/supasonic-fuzz/release/without-6379027
Cryptic Fog    https://crypticfog.bandcamp.com/

Burning Hatred - https://burninghatred.bandcamp.com/album/carnage

Hair of the Dog - https://hairofthedog.bandcamp.com/track/this-world-turns

Ruff Majik - https://ruffmajik.bandcamp.com/

The Father of Serpents - https://satanath.bandcamp.com/album/sat175-the-father-of-serpents-age-of-damnation-2017

The Moth - https://the-moth.bandcamp.com/album/they-fall-2

Olde - https://oldedoom.bandcamp.com/album/shallow-graves

Poseidon - https://poseidonii.bandcamp.com/releases

Thank You:  Kozmik Artifakz - http://kozmik-artifactz.com/  Sheltered Life PR - https://shelteredlifepr.com/2017/06/12/poseidon-london-based-doom-bearers-stream-new-song-chainbreaker-with-terrorizer/