Friday, 30 June 2017

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW VOL 60 - Core of Destruction Radio 1/7/2017


The Shrieks From Below, as played on Core of Destruction Radio each Saturday @ 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET and 8pm UK.

As always a mix of the very new, and old purveyors of underground music, and ALWAYS as diverse as possible  without losing sight of the genres I love and support.

Thanks you's this week go to : 

Qabar Extreme Metal PR - https://qabarpr.wordpress.com/

Grand Head - https://gorbieinternationalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/melting-the-fuse

Chris.J.E. Bingham (Psython) - https://psython.bandcamp.com/

Band Order

Billy Crystal Meth - Sludge
Electrozombies - Sludge/punk
Damnweevil  - Sludge
Grand Head - punk/sludge/avante garde
Psython - speed/thrash
Sahg - Doom
Psython - Speed/thrash
Granada - Groove/thrash
Svvamp - Hard Rock
JPT Scare band - Acid /psych/jams