Friday, 14 July 2017

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW VOL 62 - Core of Destruction Radio 15/7/2017




The Shrieks From Below, as played on Core of Destruction Radio each Saturday @ 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm UK

Blast beats a plenty this week! Highlighting the Spanish death metal band Morbid Flesh, with 1 track from each of their releases, Reborn in Death, Embedded in the Ossuary, Rites of the Mangled. The death metal theme continues with a song of Whore of Bethlehem's new album Extinguish the Light.

Lots of new stuff this week by Blurring,( Dan Lilker - Brutal Truth), The Judge, Low Flying Hawks (Melvins, Mr Bungle, Big Business), Spacelord, Atragon, Crawl.

Finishing the show with a favourite song of mine, 'Simple Water Drops' by stoner/jammers, Insider.

Thank you's this week to Jadd - Magnetic Eye Records  http://store.merhq.com/
The guys of Morbid Flesh.
David @ Viral Propaganda PR
Mind Eraser PR
Atragon
Richard @ Sheltered Life PR
Full Blast! PR
Eric Crowe of Crawl

Band Order:

Kemerov - https://kemerov.bandcamp.com/
Morbid Flesh - https://morbidflesh.bandcamp.com/
Blurring - https://blurring.bandcamp.com/album/cloud-burner
Atragon - https://atragon.bandcamp.com/
Morbid Flesh
The Judge - https://soundcloud.com/ripple-music/the-judge-empty-halls
Low Flying Hawks - https://lowflyinghawks.bandcamp.com/album/genkaku
Morbid Flesh
Spacelord - https://spacelordband.bandcamp.com/album/new-horrible-menace
Whore of Bethlehem - https://www.whoreofbethlehem.com/
Crawl - https://crawldoom.bandcamp.com/album/30-year-suicide
Insider