Wednesday, 29 November 2017

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW VOL 77 ~ Core of Destruction Radio 25/11/17



The Shrieks From Below, As played on Core of Destruction Radio every Saturday @ 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET and 8pm UK.

On this show Shrieks highlighted two new albums. The first was the immense, early Electric Wizard sounding Heráldica De Mandrake with a track from No Hay Caminos Cortos A la Libertad, and I played two songs from the new self titled album by Holyphant.

Band Order and Albums Used

Torche




Holy Mount




Abstracter





Heráldica De Mandrake





Oberon




Holyphant




Dirt Wizard




Deathstorm




Ufomammut