Saturday, 21 July 2018

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW SHOW - VOL 110 21/7/18



The Shrieks From Below Podcast  ~ Plays on The Shrieks From Below Radio, Hand Of Doom Radio, and Downtuned Radio and Magazine.


*This Saturday 21/7/18 The Shrieks From Below Radio is hosting two shows, guaranteed to decimate the ozone layer*
First up is The Wicked Lady herself Ulla Roschat, spreading the gospel of darkness with tracks from BlackkhoxSnake OilWildernessking, Black Mountain Thunder, Dead Woman's DitchHelvetin ViemäritIndicaDragonautaLyman-Alpha-BlobCabrocordero. Show starts at 5pm UK, 6pm CET and 12 am EST.Listen here https://theshrieksfrombelow.blogspot.com/
Then, shortly after, VOL 110 of The Shrieks From Below Show curdles the blood with new tracks and vinyl releases from. Sons of NodeNo GodsSaint KarloffThe Heavy EyesDemetra Sine DieSpaceslugSun BeastGrind ZeroHazemazePissboiler. Show starts 2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm CET and 8pm UK..
Thanks as always to Dewar PR ( No Gods, Saint Karloff) Kozmik Artifactz(Hazemaze, The Heavy Eyes), Third-I-Rex (Demetra Sine Die, Pissboiler ) Jadd Shickler of Red Lead Media (Spaceslug)
You can listen here and at these times LISTEN HERE SATURDAY - https://theshrieksfrombelow.blogspot.com/ 2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm cet and 8pm UK
SUNDAYS - Hand Of Doom 2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm cet, 8pm UK. 10pm eet.For details of how to tune in http://www.handofdoomradio.com/how-to-tune-in
TUESDAYS - Downtuned Magazine & Radio Each Tuesday @8:00pm eet, 7pm cet, 1pm est/edt and 6pm UK Listen here LISTEN @ https://tinyurl.com/Downtuned-Radio or here http://theshrieksfrombelow.blogspot.co.uk/
READ the magazine @ http://www.downtunedmag.com/

Bands Worshipped in order of:


Sons Of Node





No Gods


Saint Karloff



The Heavy Eyes




Demetra Sine Die



Spaceslug



Sun Beast



Grind Zero



Hazemaze



Pissboiler



Download The Show