Sunday, 4 November 2018

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW PODCAST ~ VOLUME 125 4/11/18


The Shrieks From Below Podcast plays on The Shrieks From Below Radio, Hand Of Doom Radio and Downtuned Magazine and Radio.



Halloween may be over, but the stench of the underground lingers on. Playing Sunday 4/11/18 is Volume 125 of The Shrieks From Below Podcast. The show starts with the sweet, sweet, jams of Frozen Planet 1969, the stoner crunch of Sweet Insanity and the bouncy, 70's style proggy rock of Blood Of The Sun before those aural Dementors Shallow Grave - Doom, suck the joy out of his episode. There's so much going on in this show. Tune in to discover your new, favourite band.
Listen Here:

SUNDAY https://theshrieksfrombelow.blogspot.com/   2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm cet and 8pm UK
MONDAY - Hand Of Doom 2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm cet, 8pm UK. 10pm eet.For details of how to tune inhttp://www.handofdoomradio.com/how-to-tune-in
TUESDAY Downtuned Magazine & Radio 8:00pm EET/EEST 8pm CET 6:00pm UK 2pm EST/EDT
THURSDAY - Downtuned Magazine & Radio @ 2am EET 2am CET, 8pm EST, 9PM South America 12pm UK Listen here LISTEN @ https://tinyurl.com/Downtuned-Radio
Frozen Planet, Sweet Insanity, Blood Of The Sun, Shallow Grave, Iron Lamb ØltenHissingFauna TimbreDead RegisterRisin SabotageGramma VedettaGraven, Deadpressure, Alastor
As always I wish to thank the following for supporting the show and helping keep the extreme metal fraternity alive. Pepper Shaker Records, (Frozen Planet) Earsplit PR, ( Blood Of The Sun, Hissing, Graven, Deadpressure) Dewar PR (Shallow Grave, Iron Lamb, Ølten, Fauna Timbre, Dead Register, Grammar Vedetta), US / THEM group (Alastor)

Frozen Planet....1969




Sweet Insanity




Blood Of The Sun




Shallow Grave




Iron Lamb




Ølten




Hissing




Fauna Timbre




Dead Register




Risin Sabotage




Gramma Vedetta





Graven




Deadpressure




Alastor